Parent/Teacher Organization

Saint Paschal Baylon PTO

 

Welcome to the 2022-2023 Saint Paschal Baylon PTO

Board Members:

Co-Presidents: Jackie Slife & Maria Patyk
Vice Presidents: Pauline Yurchenko & Colleen Ockenden
Treasurer: Amy Wujnovich
Secretary: Lisa Kane

Contact us at PTO@saintpaschal.com

Join us on Facebook: Saint Paschal Baylon PTO

Meeting Information:

Meetings will start at 7:00 pm in the Parish Life Center and virtually via Zoom.

September 7, 2022

October 5, 2022

November 2, 2022

December 8, 2022

January 11, 2023

February 1, 2023

March 1, 2023

April 5, 2023

May 3, 2023

 

Ladies Guild

The Blessed Sacrament Ladies Guild

Women United in Faith, Fellowship, and Service

Mission Statement: The Ladies Guild is a community of women, joined spiritually, committed to promoting the well-being of the parish and school through hospitality, charity, and service.

We are a volunteer parish organization with membership eligible to any woman who is a member of St. Paschal Baylon Parish. We are a wonderful mix of women, ranging from career women to women with preschool/school age children, to long-time members with grandchildren.

Ladies Guild 2022-2023 Board

President:  Katie Babic

Vice-President:  Megan Baco

Recording Secretary:  Gina Pilla

Corresponding Secretary:  Francesca Calanni

Treasurer:  Kelly Miller

Craft Show Co-Chairs:  Gina Pilla & Margaret Videmsek

 

School Advisory Council

Purpose

The purpose of the School Advisory Council is to advise the parish pastor and school principal regarding plans and policies related to the School, including School plans that may impact the Parish.

School Advisory Council Members:

Nicole Waggle-Co-Chair (nicole.waggle10@gmail.com)

Allison Spinos-Co-Chair (allison@greenspacecs.com)

Sarah Echan-Secretary (sarahechan1982@gmail.com)

Nick Babic (babicna@gmail.com)

Dina Agresta Connole (dagresta@sbcglobal.net)

Lisa Kane (lrkane32@gmail.com)

Colleen Ockenden (cmockenden@gmail.com)

Brent Pietrafese (bpietrafese@calfee.com)

Jacqueline Sweeney (jacquelinesweeney@hotmail.com)

Michele Longano-Teacher Representative

Rev. John Thomas Lane, SSS-Pastor

Diane Raguz-Principal

 

 

Contact & Directions

5360 Wilson Mills Road, Highland Heights, OH 44143