Parents

Welcome, parents! This is your online resource for the school. Please click on a button below or scroll down the page to learn more.

Parent/Teacher Organization

Saint Paschal Baylon PTO

 

Welcome to the 2021-2022 Saint Paschal Baylon PTO

Board Members:

Co-Presidents: Jackie Slife & Maria Patyk
Vice Presidents: Sarah Link & Pauline Buzecan
Treasurer: Kelly Miller
Secretary: Lisa Kane

Contact us at PTO@saintpaschal.com

Meeting Information:

Meetings will start at 7:00 pm in the Eymard Room and virtually via Zoom.

September 1, 2021

October 6, 2021

November 3, 2021

December 1, 2021

January 5, 2022

February 2, 2022

March 2, 2022

April 6, 2022

May 4, 2022

 

Ladies Guild

The Blessed Sacrament Ladies Guild

Women United in Faith, Fellowship, and Service

Mission Statement: The Ladies Guild is a community of women, joined spiritually, committed to promoting the well-being of the parish and school through hospitality, charity, and service.

We are a volunteer parish organization with membership eligible to any woman who is a member of St. Paschal Baylon Parish. We are a wonderful mix of women, ranging from career women to women with preschool/school age children, to long-time members with grandchildren.

Ladies Guild 2021-2022 Board

President:  Colleen Grossner

Vice-President:  Katie Babic

Recording Secretary:  Gina Pilla

Corresponding Secretary:  Megan Baco

Treasurer:  Beth Juelich-Velotta

Craft Show Co-Chairs:  Gina Pilla & Margaret Videmsek

 

School Advisory Council

Purpose

The purpose of the School Advisory Council is to advise the parish pastor and school principal regarding plans and policies related to the School, including School plans that may impact the Parish.

School Advisory Council Members:

Nicole Waggle-Co-Chair (nicole.waggle10@gmail.com)

Allison Spinos-Co-Chair (allison@greenspacecs.com)

Sarah Echan-Secretary (sarahechan1982@gmail.com)

Nick Babic (babicna@gmail.com)

Dina Agresta Connole (dagresta@sbcglobal.net)

Lisa Kane (lrkane32@gmail.com)

Colleen Ockenden (cmockenden@gmail.com)

Brent Pietrafese (bpietrafese@calfee.com)

Jacqueline Sweeney (jacquelinesweeney@hotmail.com)

Michele Longano-Teacher Representative

Rev. John Thomas Lane, SSS-Pastor

Diane Raguz-Principal

 

 

Contact & Directions

5360 Wilson Mills Road, Highland Heights, OH 44143